Audiology Clinical Education Network

Collaborate on standardizing the audiology externship experience.

Featured Post

0

Timeline for 2022

All institutions in the Network have voluntarily agreed to adhere to the following timeline: Near Future:Application Deadline: Friday, September 23, 2022Interviews Begin: Monday, September 26, 2022Interviews complete: Friday, October 21, 2022Offers extended beginning: Monday, October 24, 2022 (11 am Eastern; 8 am Pacific)Response Deadline: Tuesday, October 25, 2022 (7 pm Eastern; 4 pm Pacific)Subsequent Offers Begin:

More to read

Featured Post

0

Participating Sites

Sites and links to the expanding details – version 2022 Participating Sites among the Audiology Clinical Education Network include:Tip: Sort the table by clicking the up-and-down-arrows located within each header column.Tip: Click on the site name to reveal additional information, if it has been provided.SiteCityState Children’s Wisconsin Hospital Milwaukee WI University of Wisconsin LEND Madison

More to read
Audiology Clinical Education Network

Resources for Clinics

Within audiology, a relationship between academic programs and external clinical sites is

Read More
logo Audiology Clinic Education Network mail

Contacts

For more information about ACEN please contact Ian Windmill at ian.windmill@cchmc.edu. If

Read More
Audiology Clinical Education Network

Purpose

ACEN: Audiology Clinical Education Network A collaborative effort to standardize elements of the

Read More
Audiology Clinical Education Network

Encouragement!

Other institutions or practices that provide ongoing support for clinical education through

Read More

milestone

Landing an audiology externship:

Coordination for the externships happens to help the life transitions for the young professionals.

Good luck in your journey.

>