April 30

Timeline for 2022

0  comments

All institutions in the Network have voluntarily agreed to adhere to the following timeline: 

Near Future:

  • Application Deadline: Friday, September 23, 2022
  • Interviews Begin: Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Interviews complete: Friday, October 21, 2022
  • Offers extended beginning: Monday, October 24, 2022 (11 am Eastern; 8 am Pacific)
  • Response Deadline: Tuesday, October 25, 2022 (7 pm Eastern; 4 pm Pacific)
  • Subsequent Offers Begin: Tuesday, October 25, 2022 (7 pm Eastern; 4 pm Pacific)
  • The timeline does not address the timing for the externship itself, but rather focuses on the process of application, interviews, offers, and acceptance of offers.

Planning ahead for the future - important dates: 

Click to Tweet

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

milestone

Landing an audiology externship:

Coordination for the externships happens to help the life transitions for the young professionals.

Good luck in your journey.

>